​作为机床、刀具、夹具和自动化解决方案的系统供应商,Liebherr-Verzahntechnik GmbH 为您提供彼此完美匹配的产品和服务。 同时,在机床和刀具的整个产品寿命周期内,客户可从六十多年的丰富经验、高超的产品工艺可靠性和一流的服务中获益。


在埃特林根 (德国) 和科莱尼奥 (意大利) 的技术中心内,利勃海尔开发设计了内容丰富的高品质齿轮刀具产品系列。就有关齿轮加工的所有问题,利勃海尔的专家们乐意为客户提供全面的技术咨询。他们特别还为所有可采用打齿工艺生产的渐开线齿形和非渐开线齿形开发了建议性解决方案和特殊设计。

新插齿刀可以设计成盘、杆或罩,并可作为粗插齿刀或精插齿刀通过这本小册子中的订购表非常简单地订购。库存中的产品通常可在 24 小时内供货。

另外,利勃海尔还为所有制造商的刀具提供高质量的重磨服务。可在最短的时间内对插齿刀进行磨刀、镀层并进行质量检查。

Liebherr-Verzahntechnik GmbH

工廠 Ettlingen

Hertzstraße 9-15

76275 Ettlingen

德國

聯繫

Ottmar Kern

​As a system supplier of machine tools, gear cutting tools, clamping fixtures and automation solutions, Liebherr-Verzahntechnik GmbH offers products and services that are perfectly matched to each other. Customers benefit from more than six decades of experience, the high degree of process reliability offered by the products and a first-class service throughout the entire lifecycle of all machines and tools.

At its centers of expertise in Ettlingen (Germany) and Collegno (Italy), Liebherr develops and constructs a comprehensive portfolio of high-grade gear cutting tools. The experts at Liebherr are on hand with their extensive knowledge, experience and expertise to offer customers support and advice on all issues in and around the topic of gearing. They also develop, in particular, solutions and special designs for all types of gearing that can be manufactured using shaping processes in involute or non-involute profiles.

You can use the order form in this brochure to very easily order new cutters in disc, shaft or hub form and as precutters and finishing cutters. Tools in stock can generally be delivered within 24 hours.

In addition to this, Liebherr offers high-quality reconditioning of tools from all manufacturers.

Cutters are sharpened, coated and then subjected to quality control in a fast yet precise procedure.​​


 

Liebherr-Verzahntechnik GmbH

Production Ettlingen

Hertzstraße 9-15

76275 Ettlingen

Germany

Contact

Ottmar Kern